Our Doncaster Operator CPC courses are held at:

Enterprise Transport Training
Millfield Industrial Estate
Millfield Road
Bentley
Doncaster
DN5 0SJ

T: 01302 436 076

E: [email protected]

BOOK YOUR COURSE NOW!

Once you have booked online you will receive confirmation from Paypal that your payment has been processed and within the following 24 hours paperwork will be emailed to you confirming the dates you have booked and any further joining instructions.

Road Haulage Course:

March Course Leading to 13th March 2020 Exam

  • Running Times 8:00 – 16:30 (approximately)
  • In centre tuition Monday 2nd March – Friday 6th March inclusive
  • Optional in centre revision days Saturday 7th March, Sunday 8th March, Wednesday 11th March and Thursday 12th March
  • Case study exam Friday 13th March pm
  • Last date for exam entry – 21st February 2020

Road Haulage Course:

June Course Leading to 12th June 2020 Exam

  • Running Times 8:00 – 16:30 (approximately)
  • In centre tuition Monday 1st June – Friday 5th June inclusive
  • Optional in centre revision days Saturday 6th June, Sunday 7th June, Wednesday 10th June and Thursday 11th June
  • Case study exam Friday 12th June pm
  • Last date for exam entry – 22nd May 2020

BOOK YOUR COURSE NOW!

PCV Operator CPC courses are available to book at our Leeds and Manchester offices.  If you are interested in this course please call the office on 0161 494 2836 or book online at Leeds or Manchester.Edit