Our Gloucester Operator CPC courses are held at:

Enterprise Transport Training
Morelands Trading Estate
Philip Street (off Bristol Road)
Linden
Gloucester
GL1 5RZ

T : 01452 937 817

E : [email protected]

BOOK YOUR COURSE NOW!

Road Haulage Course:

March Course Leading to 13th March 2020 Exam

  • Running Times 8:00 – 16:30 (approximately)
  • In centre tuition Monday 2nd March – Friday 6th March inclusive
  • Optional in centre revision days Saturday 7th March, Sunday 8th March, Wednesday 11th March and Thursday 12th March
  • Case study exam Friday 13th March pm
  • Last date for exam entry – 21st February 2020

Road Haulage Course:

June Course Leading to 12th June 2020 Exam

  • Running Times 8:00 – 16:30 (approximately)
  • In centre tuition Monday 1st June – Friday 5th June inclusive
  • Optional in centre revision days Saturday 6th June, Sunday 7th June, Wednesday 10th June and Thursday 11th June
  • Case study exam Friday 12th June pm
  • Last date for exam entry – 22nd May 2020

BOOK YOUR COURSE NOW!

PCV Operator CPC courses are available to book at our Birmingham office.  If you are interested in this course please call the office on 01905 677 850 or book online at www.operator-cpc-birmingham.com.